view our mobi site>>
Click here to buy Groote Post wine online
Click here to become a fan of Groote Past on facebook
Click here to follow Groote Post on twitter
Upcoming Events
29 Apr 2018
Groote Post Country Market

Latest Newsletter Click here to read our latest newsletter Subscribe to our newsletter
Contacts
For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Peter Pentz
Owner
eMail  ppentz@iafrica.com
Phone  +27.224922825      +27.862713993
Nicholas Pentz
Owner
eMail  nick@grootepost.co.za
Phone  +27.224922825      +27.828943699      +27.862713993
Lukas Wentzel
Winemaker
eMail  lukas@grootepost.co.za
Phone  +27.224922825      +27.823067373      +27.862713993
Jannie de Clerk
Viticulturist
eMail  jannie@grootepost.co.za
Phone  +27.224922825      +27.832430106      +27.862713993
Christo Genade
Farm Manager
eMail  biesie@grootepost.co.za
Phone  +27.224922825      +27.723866414      +27.862713993
Robert Anderson
Financial Manager
eMail  robert@grootepost.co.za
Phone  +27.224922825      +27.862713993
Wilna de Clerk
Office Manager
eMail  wilna@grootepost.co.za
Phone  +27.224922825      +27.862713993
Wimpie Borman
Sales and Marketing
eMail  info@grootepost.co.za
Phone  +27.224922825      +27.862713993
Christelle van der Vyver
Exports
eMail  admin@grootepost.co.za
Phone  +27.224922825      +27.862713993
Liesel Adams
Admin and PR
eMail  wine@grootepost.co.za
Phone  +27.224922825      +27.862713993
Tel: +27.224922825   Fax: +27.862713993   Email: wine@grootepost.co.za  
P.O. Box 103, Darling, 7345, South Africa


VIEW TERMS & CONDITIONS